Nenets autonomy of Russian Federation has accepted the resolution " About the cases of paper - keeping activities in ...
Tuesday, 15-04-2014
"A life of native inhabitants of Hanty-Mansy autonomy has changed for the better recently."-declared a governor of ...
Friday, 11-04-2014
"Russia- Finland" friendship society declares that Another Regular XV Russian - Finnish cultural forum will be held ...
Friday, 11-04-2014
In Syktyvkar at the meeting on March 27 of the International Association of Finno-Ugric Universities (IAFUU) there ...
Sunday, 06-04-2014
The new editor-in-chief of the Carelia magazine was known in Karelia and Finland the journalist Armas Mashin who ...
Saturday, 05-04-2014
The program of ethnocultural identity's support of the indigenous not numerous people of the Leningrad region in the ...
Tuesday, 01-04-2014
The competition of national clear heads and beauties "Ms. of students Finno-Ugria – 2014"  took place the night ...
Monday, 31-03-2014
At the beginning of 2014 there was launched an international project to create an open electronic annotated corpus ...
Thursday, 27-03-2014
Deputies of the State Council of the Komi Republic, representatives of the executive power of the republic, ...
Wednesday, 26-03-2014
While Estonian music and fashion are making waves abroad, spreading the written word is a more arduous task.
Tuesday, 25-03-2014
The chairman of the Karelian congress Anatoly Grigoryev submitted to city court of Petrozavodsk at the end of ...
Sunday, 23-03-2014
The new album of Petrozavodsk's folk group «Sattuma» UUZI KODI (The new house) is created within the project "The ...
Friday, 21-03-2014

Materials

                   

Recent comments

Syndicate content
Close
Create new account | Log in
Регистрация через системы:
Please provide your real e-mail, to confirm the action (for example, sending rates)
need to go to sent a link to it.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.